Clients reviews about SIM-Networks

Rating 4.93/517 reviews

22.09.2019



This Company demonstrates me the best hosting and the best service. All I can tell is – nothing I’ve used can compare to SIM-Networks. I recommend your Company!

29.08.2019



I have been using services of Simnetworks for almost a year, I am satisfied. Their work with clients is well-organized. Support is always in touch really - whenever I address - admins respond. This is important because my questions arise not only on working days but also on weekends. The one bad thing is a bit of documentation for the Cloud, it is not always easy to figure out what's what when a new version has been released. But you can always contact support and chat. I like Simnetworks!

11.08.2019



I have been using Sim-Networks services since 2017, and all I can do is to praise them. Never had any downtime, the support team is always available to help, they understand my problems completely before addressing to resolving it to what we have in mind. Excellent uptime, and various services available.

16.07.2019



Sim Cloud of Sim Networks really cool, I’ve enjoyed to use it.

28.06.2019



It is vital for me that I know I can always contact support and Tech Support will help me. And if they are wrong, they apologize, which is also important. Anything can happen, we are all human, and hardware is just hardware. I’ve already had the experience of communication with another provider who usually told that all the problems were “on the client’s side” (although quite the opposite). Yes, I know what is bad customer service. Sim Networks shows the best customer service. I should notice that Sim Networks always aims to solve the client’s problem but do not lay fault with a client.

05.06.2019



Excellent servers, I work with them for six months. Uptime is good, I gradually transfer all my projects to them. Excellent tech support, working around the clock. In a couple of months I plan to try their cloud.

20.05.2019



Good service, and really great support!

16.04.2019



I’ve read on some site a review that Sim Networks cloud is very fast and more economical than AWS. I've decided to use it. Sim Cloud, really, is a fast and good Cloud. I recommend this Company.

11.07.2018



The servers I rent from SIM-Networks run like clockwork, with no failures, and the channels work great. The support team responds quickly and complete their jobs promptly. I will be using your guys in the future, too.

06.05.2018



I've been using the services of this provider for more than two years. I'm satisfied with their work. I like that they have high uptime. For two years I have never had any problems accessing my business data. Since our company has branches all over the country and abroad, it's very convenient for us to work in the private cloud, where there is always access to the necessary information, programs, client base. It's very important for my team to have access to a powerful virtual computer at any time and from any place of the world. Good work, guys! Keep it up!

17.04.2018



We have started using this hosting quite recently, so far so good, and we're especially happy with the value for money. Unless anything changes, we'll be go on using it.

02.09.2017



High uptime, knowledgeable customer support, ease of use, amazing server stability and unbeatable prices - that's all what I can say about you guys.. I've been using your services for over a year and I had no problems accessing my data. Whenever I ask, the professional answers me. You react to tickets in an hour, not a couple of days as other hosting providers. Thank you for good work and good service!

30.11.2016



SIM-Networks has been a long-term hosting provider for Lohika powering the company's development capacity. For a full testimonial: https://www.sim-networks.com/en/blog/ukrainian-company-private-cloud-for...

29.08.2015



The most stable hosting of all I have used so far! I haven't had a single failure since 2014, and the pagespeed page upload speed is good. Google is happy with the server response time, and I am happy with this hosting. Highly recommended!

04.02.2015



I'd like to thank SIM-Networks for doing a great job. The lady on the chat is extremely responsive:) I'm quite new to this, and when I had to purchase a hosting, I didn't want to take anything that's free or too expensive. This lady helped me to choose the right package and even advised me, a complete dummy, on how to install OpenCart))))

16.01.2014



I was happy to learn that all VPS servers where moved to new SSDs without any increase in pricing - what a great Christmas present) I expect a couple of free cores to each VPS next year)))

09.04.2013



They have built a server with the right configs by close of business, although they said it might take up to three days. They didn't charge me for the installation into the rack and for Windows installation. They even gave me an ipkbm when I decided to reinstall everything from my own iso. You guys should definitely give a bonus to Yury at the support team for his patience - he answered my questions on the congifs the whole night when I decided I'd reconfigure everything on my own $)

Want to write a review?

===================================
===================================