Buy an SSL certificate to provide security for your website

Order an SSL certificate


Purchase an SSL certificate to ensure your website data protection, and making higher its ranking in SEO! SIM-Networks recommends protecting your sensitive and private data transferring via websites and online systems by SSL. We offer a most popular SSL certificates to meet your various requirements for personal or business web projects.

RapidSSL 1 Domain
/yr

No documents required; domain verification (DV)

Express 5 min issuance

One domain protected, including both www and non-www

Sectigo Essential SSL
/yr

No documents required; domain verification (DV)

Express 5 min issuance

One domain protected, including both www and non-www

Sectigo PositiveSSL Wildcard
/yr

No documents required; domain verification (DV)

Express 5 min issuance

One domain and all subdomains are protected, including both www and non-www

SSL certificate can help you to provide data security

You can ensure the privacy and security of data transferring by SSL certificate installing to your web resource. An SSL certificate protects your information due to encrypted client-to-site connection. Data encryption process makes Internet transactions secure and ensures the reliable protection of your financial and other confidential data, personal info, passwords, etc., from cyberthieves and hackers.


SSL certificated act like digital passports providing authentication to protect the confidentiality and integrity of website communication with browsers. The presence of an SSL certificate at your website enlarges customers’ trust in your web resource.


Https prefix in the browser address line instead of Http is like an all-clear sign to Internet searching engines: “This website uses the data encryption, so you should trust its!” Google loves secured websites with SSL certificates installed and gives it a higher SEO ranking.


SSL certificate installs easy and faster, and its price is low, especially in comparison with the significant advantages that you get using SSL data encryption measures. Now is the best time to purchase an SSL certificate in SIM-Networks!


If you face trouble while choosing, installing, or setting an SSL certificate up, you can contact our Customer Care at any time – we serve you always, 24/7/365.


What does a website need an SSL certificate?

Google loves SSL

Data protection

Users are calm

Higher ranking in SEO

FAQ

What is the difference between the Comodo SSL and Comodo Positive SSL Wildcard certificates that you offer?
  • Comodo SSL 1 Domain is one of the most popular cost-effective certificates. This certificate is issued for one domain, including the WWW option - e.g., for site.com and www.site.com. Verifies the right of ownership for the domain name. 256-bit encryption.
  • Comodo Positive SSL Wildcard is a higher-ranking certificate. It is issued for one domain and all domains of the root domain, e.g., for site.com and test.site.com. Verifies the right of ownership for the domain name. 256-bit encryption.
How quickly is an SSL certificate issued?
Most domain confirmation orders required to receive an SSL certificate are processed automatically. Normally, it takes around 10 minutes. However, from time to time a certification center might be processing those requests manually, which means that it takes longer to issue a certificate.
What is the verification process when an SSL certificate is issued?
Various verification procedures apply depending on the certificate level. For cheaper certificates with a domain validation procedure, there are three steps of verification that only take a couple of minutes: the owner of the domain sends a request to the certification center, the latter sends an email to the domain owner who has to reply to that email, and the certification center verifies the ownership of the domain. Once the certificate is in place, there is a visual proof of it in the address bar - a lock icon. This one is a positive sign for users, as it confirms that the domain is valid and the data are transmitted securely.
close

SSL-сертификаты

Купить SSL-сертификат


Подключить SSL-сертификат на сайт – простой шаг к безопасности информации на вашем веб-сайте.

RapidSSL 1 Domain
/год

Не требуется документов, проверка по домену (DV)

Быстрый выпуск за 5 минут

Защита одного домена и обеих версий сайта – с www и без www

Sectigo Essential SSL
/год

Не требуется документов, проверка по домену (DV)

Быстрый выпуск за 5 минут

Защита одного домена и обеих версий сайта – с www и без www

Sectigo PositiveSSL Wildcard
/год

Не требуется документов, проверка по домену (DV)

Быстрый выпуск за 5 минут

Защита домена и всех субдоменов, сайты с www и без www

SSL-сертификат – безопасность данных в сети

Устанавливая SSL-сертификат на свой сайт, вы обеспечиваете конфиденциальность и безопасность передачи данных. Он создает зашифрованное соединение между сайтом и браузером (клиентом). Таким образом, личные данные, пароли, данные банковских карт и прочая важная информация не могут быть перехвачены третьими лицами.


SSL-сертификат повышает доверие клиентов к вашему сайту, они не будут опасаться вводить на сайте свои личные данные и финансовую информацию.


Приставка https к адресу сайта вместо http дает положительный сигнал поисковым системам: “Этот сайт использует безопасное соединение, ему можно доверять!” Google любит надежные сайты с SSL-сертификатами, и потому будет лучше и выше ранжировать ваш сайт.


Подключение SSL-сертификата не занимает много времени, а его цена невысока, особенно если учесть преимущества, которые вы получаете.


В случае возникновения каких-либо сложностей с настройкой и установкой вы можете обратиться в нашу службу поддержи, которая готова ответить на ваши вопросы всегда, в режиме 24/7 все 365 дней в году.


Зачем нужен SSL-сертификат для сайта

Google любит SSL

Защита данных

Спокойствие пользователей

Репутация сайта

Вопросы и ответы

Чем отличаются предлагаемые вами сертификаты Comodo SSL и Comodo Positive SSL Wildcard?
  • Comodo SSL 1 Domain – один из самых популярных недорогих сертификатов. Сертификат выдается для одного домена, включая версию с WWW. Например, для домена site.com и www.site.com. Проверяет право владения доменным именем. Шифрование – 256 бит.
  • Comodo Positive SSL Wildcard – сертификат более высокого уровня. Сертификат выдается для одного домена и всех субдоменов корневого домена. Например, для домена site.com и test.site.com . Проверяет право владения доменным именем. Шифрование – 256 бит.
Как быстро выдаётся SSL-сертификат?
Большинство заявок на подтверждение домена для получения SSL-сертификата обрабатываются в автоматическом режиме. Обычто это занимает около 10 минут. Но иногда центры сертификации могут обрабатывать заявки вручную, поэтому оформление сертификата может занять больше времени.
В чём заключается проверка при выдаче SSL-сертификата?
Существует несколько процедур проверки, которые применяются в зависимости от уровня сертификата. Для недорогих сертификатов с валидацией домена процедура предполагает три шага и несколько минут проверки – собственник домена отправляет запрос в центр выдачи, центр выдачи сертификатов направляет на e-mail владельца домена письмо на которое нужно ответить, центр выдачи сертификатов верифицирует подлинность домена. После установки сертификата в адресной строке появляется визуальное подтверждение – значок замка. Он будет давать позитивный сигнал посетителям сайта, подтверждая подлинность домена и защищённость передачи данных.
close