Cloud migration

Business data cloud migration


SIM-Networks, with its firm customer-centric approach, offers the service of cloud migration to all of SIM-Cloud IaaS customers. Move your IT infrastructure to the cloud and gain all the advantages of using future-proof technology. Cloud is a reliable, flexible, and cost-effective solution that perfectly matches to run sophisticated and resource-intensive tasks without investment into purchasing the expensive equipment.

Contact details

Benefits of the migration business to a cloud solution

Reliable data protection

Flexibility and scalability

IT operational costs reduction

High-availability and reliability

Does business really need in a cloud migration?


Our current IT environment changes the infrastructural strategy from focusing on on-premise data centers or even single servers to high-end cloud solutions with safe data storages, high-availability, scalability, and high performance.


All of the customers’ data in our solutions are located in the datacenter in Germany that ensures its full physical and legal protection. The high-quality enterprise-class equipment provides an outstanding reliable cloud operating in peak workloads. This infrastructure solution can be easily scaled, meeting the needs of business growth.


Due to all these benefits, more and more companies prefer to move to the cloud for running their critical applications and deploying corporate infrastructure.


Migration to the cloud is easy and safe


Some companies are uptight about downtime their infrastructure and loss in profits due to missing availability of IT services. Another great concern is the risk of data loss during the migration process.


SIM-Networks has a large portfolio of successful projects, and our vast experience ensures that you shouldn’t have any misgivings about moving to the cloud. Our top-notch experts will help you at every project stage. We will specify together with you the best time for moving your resources to the cloud and avoid most of the risks of your IT systems and apps downtime. Important! We back up all your critical information before migrating to ensure your data security. You will be able to restore your data on demand at any moment of time.


Also, you can order a free trial of our cloud IaaS by contact Customer Care, and competent support experts will answer your questions.

Milestones of cloud migration

1. Project scoping

We estimate the current IT infrastructure and all its capability including systems and applications, the number of employees who need access to the corporate IT, the existing software and needs in capacities.

2. Requirements collection

We collect all workload requirements, all needs in software, and take other special aspects on board designing the cloud infrastructure with fullest meets all your expectations.

3. Commercial offer

We draw up the commercial offer based on preliminary analysis and your company’s financial expectations.

4.Implementation

We plan the best time for moving your infrastructure, make backup your data, and provide the migration of your IT infrastructure to the cloud solution.

close

Миграция в облако

Перенос данных в облако


Перенесите свою IT-инфраструктуру в облако и оцените все преимущества работы с облачными технологиями. Облако – современное и надежное решение, которое позволяет выполнять ресурсоёмкие и сложные задачи без затрат на покупку дорогого оборудования. SIM-Networks поможет вам с переездом вашей IT-инфраструктуры в наше облако.

Контактная информация

Преимущества миграции инфраструктуры в облако

Защищённость Cloud-инфраструктуры

Гибкость и масштабируемость

Снижение затрат на IТ

Отказоустойчивость

Зачем бизнесу нужна миграция в облака?


Вытесняя привычную инфраструктуру на физических серверах, размещенных в офисе, облачные сервисы становятся неотъемлемой частью современного бизнеса, благодаря своим весомым преимуществам: безопасность хранения информации, доступность и производительность.


Все данные, размещенные в облаке, находятся в удаленном дата-центре в Германии. Это гарантирует их полную физическую и юридическую защиту и сохранность. Облако развернуто на профессиональном оборудовании, что обеспечивает отказоустойчивость и стабильность работы в моменты пиковых нагрузок. К тому же такую инфраструктуру легко масштабировать при необходимости по мере роста бизнеса.


Именно поэтому компании выбирают использование облачных ресурсов для организации работы своих критически важных приложений и корпоративной инфраструктуры.


Миграция в облако – это просто


Обычно в процессе перехода в облако бизнес больше всего опасается простоя и недоступности своей инфраструктуры, вследствие чего работа компании останавливается на некоторое время, а значит, теряются деньги. Пугает также риск потери данных во время миграции.


Однако успешный опыт наших проектов подсказывает: не стоит опасаться процесса перехода в облако! Специалисты компании SIM-Networks помогут мигрировать вашу инфраструктуру в наше облако. Вместе с вами мы определим время, оптимальное для переноса, чтобы свести к минимуму все риски, связанные с простоем оборудования. Перед переездом в обязательном порядке производится резервное копирование данных, и вся ваша информация будет в сохранности. При необходимости ее можно будет восстановить в любой момент.


Перед переходом к реализации вы можете протестировать виртуальную инфраструктуру, а наша поддержка поможет со всеми возникшими вопросами.

Этапы переноса инфраструктуры в облако

1. Оценка

Оценим существующую структуру информационных систем и приложений, количество сотрудников, используемое программное обеспечение и его требования к мощности.

2. Учет требований

Соберем все требования к работе, пожелания к программному обеспечению и учтем другие функциональные особенности для создания облачной инфраструктуры, которая будет максимально соответствовать вашим ожиданиям и потребностям.

3. Предложение

На основе выполненного анализа и допустимого бюджета компании сделаем коммерческое предложение проекта переноса инфраструктуры в облако.

4. Внедрение

Вместе с вами спланируем наиболее удачное время для перехода. Создадим бэкап и произведём миграцию в облако.

close