Domain registration

150+ DOMAIN ZONES


An easy-to-use domain names search and registration tool for the world’s most popular domain zones.

Domain availability check

Choose a domain

Choosing a domain is extremely important. You need to think it over and pick the best possible option to make it simple and easy to remember.

Cost

The cost depends on a domain zone. To get the price, simply hover over the icon CHECK DOMAIN or type the name of the domain in the search box and click ‘Check’. It’s easy to find and choose a suitable domain using our service, even if that’s your first time looking for a domain.

Check

It’s easy to check if your domain is available using SIM-NETWORKS – hundreds of domains from different zones are available to choose from, starting with popular generic top-level domains (gTLD) up to country code top-level domains (ccTLD).

Payment

There are lots of payment methods at your disposal: PayPal, credit card payments (Visa and MasterCard), Privat24, Bitcoin, Skrill, American Express, QIWI, Webmoney, Yandex.Money, LiqPay, or you can simply make a bank wire transfer. When you order an available domain on our website or via the billing module, it means you choose a reliable partner suitable for long-term successful cooperation.

IMPORTANT NOTE

We do not log domain checks. We do not resell domains and do not put up for auctions those domains that were not renewed by their owners and, hence, became available. Here you can check if a domain name in any zone is still available and place an order any time, and you don’t have to worry that someone might look up your check results and take a great domain in a couple of minutes. However, please note that other web masters as well as cybersquatters and those who buy and resell domains are constantly on the lookout for nice domain names. They try to take each and every good name, with domains from .COM, .NET, .ORG, .RU zones being the most popular ones. With that in mind, if you like a domain name, act fast to book it.

Registrants' Benefits and Responsibilities.

Регистрация доменов

150+ Доменных зон


Удобный инструмент поиска и регистрации доменных имён в самых востребованных доменных зонах мира.

Проверка доступности домена

Выбор домена

Выбор домена - дело ответственное и очень важное. Здесь следует хорошо подумать и подобрать лучший вариант, который будет простым и запоминающимся.

Стоимость

Стоимость зависит от доменной зоны. Чтобы узнать цену, просто наведите курсор на значок проверка домена, либо введите в строку поиска нужный домен и нажмите кнопку "Проверить". Найти и выбрать хороший домен, воспользовавшись нашим сервисом, не составит труда - даже если вы делаете это впервые.

Проверка

На сайте SIM-NETWORKS можно легко проверить домен на занятость - на выбор доступны несколько сотен различных зон. От широко известных общих доменов верхнего уровня(gTLD) до различных региональных и национальных(ccTLD).

Оплата

Удобных способов для оплаты множество: Webmoney, Яндекс.Деньги, LiqPay, кредитные карты Visa и MasterCard, PayPal, Приват24, Bitcoin, Skrill, American Express, QIWI кошелек, а также банковский перевод. Заказывая свободный домен у нас на сайте или в биллинге, вы автоматически выбираете надежного партнера для долгосрочного сотрудничества и успешной работы.

Важная информация

Лог проверок доменов не ведется. Мы не занимаемся перепродажей доменов и не выставляем на аукцион освобождающиеся домены, которые не были продлены их владельцами. Здесь вы можете проверить доменное имя на занятость во всех зонах и сделать заказ в удобное для вас время, не опасаясь, что результаты проверки кто-то увидит и через пару минут займет отличный домен. Однако стоит помнить, что другие вебмастера, а также киберсквоттеры и люди, занимающиеся торговлей и перепродажей доменов, постоянно находятся в поиске красивых доменных имен. Они стремятся сразу занять любое хорошее имя - особенно востребованы домены из зон .COM, .NET, .ORG, .RU. Поэтому: если вам понравился свободный домен - как можно скорее зарезервируйте его.