Server colocation in Germany

TIER III+ Datacenter colocation

Server colocation to the Germany Data centers

To keep the high-availability and stability of your servers, we offer colocation in our datacenters of Tier III and Tier III+ in Germany. Both of the datacenters are certified in compliance with ISO/IEC 27001. Redundant power supply, duplicated high-bandwidth communication lines to connect with the global backbone, and multilayer security ensures the reliable working of your equipment.

===================================
Colocation
===================================
Connection to the Internet
===================================
Comments
===================================
Contact information

Benefits of the colocation in Germany

Secure data centers

Advanced protection

Fixed cost server colocation

Fixed price

Reliability of engineering systems

Reliable datacenter infrastructure

Improving hardware lifetime

Extended lifetime of server equipment

FAQ

Where will my hardware be located?
You can rent a rack slot within the SIM-Networks’ service platforms at the following data centers: ISP-3 (ISO 27001:2013; TIER III compliant; Karlsruhe, Germany), ISP-4 (ISO 27001:2013; TIER III+ compliant; Karlsruhe, Germany), Serverius (ISO 27001:2013; TIER III compliant; Dronten, Netherlands).
How is the hardware secured?
The hardware located at our service platforms is secured by engineering services and the regulations of top-notch certified data centers. Besides, if you rent a rack, you can request access control to the hardware within the rack and online access to a 24/7 CCTV.
How do you prolong the lifespan of hardware?
The design of the modern world-class data centers takes into consideration the requirements for constant electric power supply without any steps that might affect sensitive electronic or electrical components of the hardware. Besides, when establishing a data centers, we take into account the requirements towards the air purity and temperature within the service zone, which plays a vital role in keeping the hardware performance. The conditions stipulated in a data centers have an edge over those you can arrange at your ‘in-house’ server room. That’s exactly what contributes to a longer and more productive operation of hardware you collocate with us.

Server colocation in details


Definitely, any company needs in at least one server to deploy there the corporate database, applications, mail server, or use it as backup storage. And this hardware has to work 24/7 with high-performance and be reliably protected. But its high-availability is a complicated and costly affair.


You need to ensure the redundant power supply, excellent cooling, and high-bandwidth connectivity to at least two independent ISPs. All these tasks can be resolved much efficiently and quickly in datacenters of the infrastructure solutions provider. Sure, you can rent a dedicated server in the secured datacenter, but you don’t have to do it if you want just to get advanced protection for your own physical server and extend its lifetime. The datacenter colocation hosting can help you!

By ordering the colocation of servers, you place your equipment in the reliable and protected datacenter in Germany. And the provider is responsible for its workability and high-availability maintenance.


SIM-Networks offers colocation hosting of the server and other hardware in high-end, professional datacenters in Germany. The reliable, high-availability, and security of your server colocated in our datacenters ensure:

  • The redundant power supply system;
  • Duplicated access to network connectivity by independent ISPs;
  • Multilevel access control, video surveillance system, secured the perimeter and premises;
  • Advanced fire prevention and fire fighting system;
  • Multilayer cooling and climatization system
  • Learn more about datacenters of SIM-Networks


The server colocation in datacenters of the German provider is guaranteed reliability and security. Due to our data centers serving the Enterprise-class customers, colocation facilities provide only top-notch equipment and connection to the best Internet providers.


Server colocation in SIM-Networks datacenters


Keen price. The colocation service is not the rent of the equipment. By ordering a colocation in SIM-Networks, you just host your server and all infrastructure equipment in the provider’s datacenter. Your remote server is still your property, and you can bring it back on-demands.


Infrastructure maintenance and high uptime. You shouldn’t think about the power redundancy or stable Internet connectivity – your server is maintained, managed, and monitored by the provider to ensure high-availability and stable working of your equipment.


Your server is in Europe. Colocation in Germany ensures an extra defend of your equipment. It means that your server and your privacy are protected by the Law of the EU and Germany. So, not third-party access to your business data, no unauthorized removal of your property.


close

Размещение серверов (колокейшн) в Германии

Размещение серверов в дата-центре TIER III+

Размещение оборудования в дата центре в Германии

Colocation – услуга размещения вашего сервера в наших сертифицированных по ISO/IEC 27001 дата-центрах класса Tier III и Tier III+ в Германии. Отказоустойчивое электроснабжение, высокотехнологичная климатизация и комплекс противопожарных мер, дублированные линии подключения к сети Интернет, а также многоуровневая физическая защита обеспечивают серверам стабильную и бесперебойную работу в течение продолжительного времени.

===================================
Размещение
===================================
Подключение
===================================
Комментарии
===================================
Контакты

Преимущества размещения серверов в дата-центрах TIER III+

Защищенные дата центры

Высокая защищенность

Фиксирована стоимость размещения оборудования

Фиксированная стоимость

Надежность инженерных систем

Надежность инженерных систем

Продление срока жизни оборудования

Продление срока жизни оборудования

Вопросы и ответы

Где будет размещено моё оборудование?
Вы можете арендовать место в стойках на технических площадках SIM-Networks в дата-центрах ISP-3 (ISO 27001:2013; соответствует TIER III; Карлсруэ, Германия), ISP-4 (ISO 27001:2013; соответствует TIER III+; Карлсруэ, Германия), Serverius (ISO 27001:2013; соответствует TIER III; Дроттен, Нидерланды).
Как обеспечивается защита оборудования?
Размещённое на наших технических площадках оборудование защищено инженерными системами и регламентами высококлассных сертифицированных дата-центров. Кроме того, арендовав стойку вы можете заказать контроль доступа к оборудованию в стойке и круглосуточное видеонаблюдение за ней с online-доступом.
За счёт чего обеспечивается продление срока жизни оборудования?
Современные дата-центры высокого уровня проектируются с учётом требований по обеспечению стабильного электропитания без каких-либо скачков, влияющих на чувствительные электронные и электрические компоненты оборудования. Так же при создании ДЦ учитываются требования к чистоте и температуре воздуха в технической зоне, что оказывает ключевое влияние на сохранение оборудованием своих качеств в процессе работы. Созданные в дата-центре условия принципиально отличаются в лучшую сторону от того, какие условия могут быть созданы в вашей «домашней» серверной комнате. Именно это обеспечивает более длительную продуктивную эксплуатацию оборудования, размещённого у нас на colocation.

Подробнее о колокейшн


Поддержка отказоустойчивости и стабильности работы собственного сервера – это достаточно ресурсоемкая и затратная задача. Чтобы ваш сервер работал с высокой доступностью в режиме 24/7, необходимо как минимум обеспечить отказоустойчивость электропитания, организовать мощное охлаждение и подключить сервер хотя бы к двум независимым провайдерам интернета. В случае с colocation эти заботы ложатся на плечи провайдера.


Если вы не хотите арендовать выделенный сервер, предпочитая пользоваться собственным физическим оборудованием, но хотите обеспечить ему безопасность и продлить срок службы, услуга колокейшн – идеальное решение для вас. Заказывая эту услугу, вы размещаете свой собственный сервер в надежном и защищённом дата-центре провайдера. Таким образом вы снимаете с себя хлопоты об обеспечении его доступности и поддержке работоспособности.

SIM-Networks предлагает услугу размещения серверов и сетевого оборудования (Colocation) в сертифицированных дата-центрах в Германии.


Стабильность работы вашего сервера и его безопасность при размещении в наших дата-центрах обеспечивают:

  • дублированное подключение к сети электропитания;
  • дублированные каналы подключения к сети Интернет независимыми провайдерами;
  • многоуровневый контроль доступа, система видеонаблюдения, охраняемый периметр;
  • высокотехнологичная система быстрого реагирования и пожаротушения;
  • многоуровневая система охлаждения и климатизации
  • про наши дата-центры


Поэтому размещение серверов в дата-центре немецкого провайдера – это гарантия надежности и стабильности. Наши дата-центры рассчитаны на клиентов Enterprise-класса поэтому мы используем только профессиональное оборудование и услуги лучших провайдеров.


В чем состоит выгода colocation в дата-центрах SIM-Networks


Выгодная стоимость. Заказывая у нас услугу колокейшн, вы не платите за аренду оборудования. Вы просто размещаете в ЦОД провайдера свой сервер и все периферийное оборудование к нему. Ваш сервер остается вашим, и при необходимости вы сможете его забрать.


Инфраструктура – забота провайдера. Colocation переносит ответственность за инфраструктуру на плечи провайдера. Он обеспечит бесперебойное электропитание и стабильность соединения с интернетом для непрерывности работы и высокой доступности вашего сервера.


Размещение в Европе. Размещение сервера в Германии – это надежность и безопасность, так как он подпадает под защиту законодательства ФРГ. Это гарантирует что посторонние люди не смогут несанкционированно получить доступ к вашей информации или изъять сервер.


close