Cookie Policy

This cookie statement applies to www.sim-networks.com, a website of SIM-Networks company (a division of Netversor GmbH) and explains how cookies are placed on your computer, tablet and/or mobile telephone (a "device") in order to log information.
A cookie is a small amount of data (a small file) sent to your computer by a website. In general, when you visit the SIM-Networks website, cookies will be placed on your device that help SIM-Networks to provide you with a good browsing experience and also allow SIM-Networks to improve its website. More specifically, SIM-Networks’s website uses cookies for the following purposes:

Web Analytics

The SIM-Networks website uses Google Analytics, Google Tag Manager, Facebook pixel, LinkedIn Insight Tag, and Yandex.Metrica web analytics services. Each tool places cookies on your device to help distinguish between different visitors and to analyze how users use the SIM-Networks website. The cookies placed on your device by Google, Facebook, LinkedIn, and Yandex are used to collect certain information, such as the date and time that a user visits the SIM-Networks website, the number of times a user has visited the SIM-Networks website and the website that has directed the user to the SIM-Networks website. More information on the use of cookies can be found on their websites.

Functional Cookies

The SIM-Networks website also places cookies on your device to make navigating the website easier. These cookies are used to allow the website to remember choices you made and provide for enhanced, more personal features. For instance, these cookies can be used to remember the status of your shopping cart, or to allow you to return to a previous page.

Social Media

Social media can place cookies through the SIM-Networks website to integrate social media (i.e. LinkedIn, Twitter, Google+ and Facebook). You agree to place these cookies on your device by clicking on the social media buttons to activate them. These social media have their own privacy and cookie policies, which SIM-Networks does not control. Please check the social media websites for more information about their cookies and how to manage them.

Advertising

The SIM-Networks website uses the advertising services of Facebook, LinkedIn, Yandex Direct, and Google Adwords. Both Facebook, LinkedIn, Yandex Direct, and Google Adwords can place cookies on your device to serve ads based on your prior visits to the SIM-Networks website. More information on the use of cookies by Facebook, LinkedIn, Yandex Direct, and Google Adwords can be found on their respective websites.
You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser. Please note that if you do so, you may not be able to use the full functionality of the SIM-Networks website.


SIM-NETWORKS

A division of Netversor GmbH
Greschbachstr. 29
76229 Karlsruhe
ask@sim-networks.com

Политика использования cookie

Эта Политика использования файлов cookie применяется к www.sim-networks.com, веб-сайту компании SIM-Networks (подразделение Netversor GmbH) и объясняет, как файлы cookie размещаются на вашем компьютере, планшете и/или мобильном телефоне («устройстве») для регистрации информации.
Файл cookie представляет собой небольшой объем данных (небольшой файл), отправленных на ваш компьютер веб-сайтом. Файлы cookie будут размещены на вашем устройстве во время вашего посещения сайта SIM-Networks. В целом, это поможет SIM-Networks обеспечить эффективное взаимодействие сайта с вами и ваше удобство в процессе использования сайта вами, а также позволит SIM-Networks улучшать свой веб-сайт. Более конкретно, веб-сайт SIM-Networks использует файлы cookie для следующих целей:

ВЕБ-АНАЛИТИКА

На веб-сайте SIM-Networks используются инструменты Google Analytics, Google Tag Manager, Facebook-pixel, LinkedIn Insight Tag и Yandex.Metrica. Каждый инструмент помещает файлы cookie на ваше устройство, чтобы видеть различия между посетителями (разделять их) и анализировать, как пользователи используют сайт SIM-Networks. Файлы cookie, размещенные на вашем устройстве Google, Facebook, LinkedIn и Yandex, используются для сбора определенной информации, такой как дата и время посещения пользователем веб-сайта SIM-Networks, количество посещений веб-сайта SIM-Networks и веб-сайта, с которого пользователь перешёл на веб-сайт SIM-Networks. Более подробную информацию об использовании файлов cookie можно найти на сайтах Google, Facebook, LinkedIn и Yandex.

ФУНКЦИОНАЛЬНЫЕ COOKIES

Веб-сайт SIM-Networks также размещает файлы cookie на вашем устройстве, чтобы упростить навигацию по сайту. Эти файлы cookie используются, чтобы позволить веб-сайту запомнить ваши предпочтения/ваш выбор и обеспечить расширенные, более персонифицированные возможности. Например, эти файлы cookie могут использоваться для запоминания статуса вашей корзины покупок или для возврата на предыдущую страницу.

СОЦИАЛЬНЫЕ МЕДИА

Социальные медиа могут размещать файлы cookie через веб-сайт SIM-Networks для интеграции с социальными сетями (в т.ч. LinkedIn, Twitter, Google+ и Facebook). Вы соглашаетесь размещать эти файлы cookie на своем устройстве, нажимая на кнопки социальных сетей, чтобы активировать их. Эти социальные сети имеют свои собственные политики конфиденциальности и cookie, которые SIM-Networks не контролирует. Пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с сайтами социальных сетей для получения дополнительной информации об их файлах cookie и способах их управления.

РЕКЛАМА

Сайт SIM-Networks использует рекламные сервисы Facebook, LinkedIn, Яндекс Direct и Google Adwords. Как Facebook, LinkedIn, Yandex Direct, так и Google Adwords могут размещать файлы cookie на вашем устройстве для показа объявлений на основе ваших предыдущих посещений веб-сайта SIM-Networks. Более подробную информацию о том, как Facebook, LinkedIn, Yandex Direct и Google Adwords применяют файлы cookie от можно найти на соответствующих сайтах.
Вы можете отказаться от использования файлов cookie, выбрав соответствующие настройки в своем браузере. Обратите внимание: если вы это сделаете, вы не сможете использовать полную функциональность веб-сайта SIM-Networks.


SIM-NETWORKS

A division of Netversor GmbH
Greschbachstr. 29
76229 Karlsruhe
ask@sim-networks.com