Rent Mac mini and Mac PRO servers

Dedicated MacOS Server

Renting a Mac mini or a Mac Pro

Renting a Mac mini or a Mac Pro is a great solution for working with macOS applications from anywhere in the world. At any time, remotely and securely.

Mac Mini – Start
/mo

Intel Core i5 CPU

2x 1.4 GHz cores

4 GB RAM

500 GB SATA drive

Intel HD Graphics 5000 GPU

Mac Mini – Basic
/mo

Intel Core i5 CPU

2x 2.8 GHz cores

8 GB RAM

1 TB SATA drive

Intel Iris Graphics GPU

Mac Pro
/mo

Intel Xeon E5 CPU

6x 3.5 GHz cores

32 GB RAM

256 GB PCIe SSD drive

2 of AMD FirePro D500 3GB GDDR5 VRAM GPUs

MacOS server benefits

Backup storage space in our data centers in Germany
Data rates can be extended up to 1 GBit/s and higher
Comodo SSL certificates for strong data protection
Comodo SSL certificates for strong data protection
100 MBit/s port by default. Can be extended up to 1 GBit/s and higher
Free dedicated 1 IPv4 and IPv6 addresses. Entire subnetworks can be ordered
Аренда Mac mini или Mac pro
Up to 100 GB of the backup storage space — free

Backup storage space in our data centers in Germany

Your macOS server is single-tenant – you use its resources at a whole, not a virtual ‘piece-of-cake’

The equipment is located in the protected datacenters Tier III+ class

Several MAC Server Configurations are Available

Dedicated MacOS Server Add-ons

Free installation Mac mini and Mac pro

Free setup

Full root access macOS

Full root access

Unlimited traffic

Unlimited traffic

Secured infrastructure

Secured infrastructure

RENT A DEDICATED SERVER WITH MACOS


If you need to operate with macOS, but you only have a PC at hand, rent a dedicated Mac server. It matches both as a professional tool and for corporate needs. all benefits of macOS without purchasing Apple equipment . This webpage contains information on basic configurations of macOS servers. Individually customized configurations of Mac mini or Mac Pro with other disks and/or RAM are also available on-demand. Mac server is high-end and powerful equipment for any tasks.


Your macOS dedicated server will be activated from 2 hours to 2-4 business days after your order was paid. Anyway, we will do our best to complete your order for a server as quickly as possible.


MACOS SERVER IS CONVENIENT FOR

XCode / iOS app development

You need work immediately, but all the available hardware has only Windows OS installed? Connect to the remote server and develop applications for macOS, using all the benefits of Xcode. Manage your projects, work with Git, run tests of iOS apps on multiple devices remotely, quickly, safely.

Apps development for any platform

Xamarin for macOS allows you to create applications leveraging a unified code base for Android, Windows, and iOS. Almost everything you can develop in Java, Objective-C, or Swift, you can code on C # with Xamarin for macOS.

Python and Ruby on Rails software development

A dedicated server with the macOS allows using various convenient development tools for many frameworks, scripts, and languages. So, there’s the best practice for Python and Ruby on Rails developers to choose MacOS.

Testing environment managing

Despite the stability and high performance of macOS, the reliable testing of apps developed for it is necessary. Rental a dedicated Mac mini or Mac Pro server is a brilliant solution in cases of testing software for macOS, iOS, and OS X Server.

Webserver

A dedicated macOS server enables to host of any number of websites. You can easily manage you're your websites using the simple and intuitive interface of Server.app.

Email server

An email server with MacOS allows operating the email clients on macOS and iOS. Push messages immediately inform the user about the new emails. OS X Server has embedded algorithms for spam filtering and virus detecting — thus, your email server has a reliable defense of cyberattacks.

iOS application access

You can chat with colleagues, view and send messages in iMessage even without your Mac at hand. You can easily connect to your Mac mini or Mac Pro server, and work with your good old-shoe apps from any PC or any devices even running by Unix/Linux or Windows.

FTP server

Using the SMB3 protocol for file exchange in OS X Server improves the security of file sharing. While transferring, the data is encrypted, and it protects your critical information from unauthorized access. So, feel free to share files, access documents on your Mac, PC, or iPad. Due to OS X Server using, you have wide options for setting up and controlling access rights.

close

Аренда сервера на Mac OS

Mac Server

Аренда Mac mini или Mac pro

Аренда MAC OS сервера – отличное решение для работы с приложениями macOS из любой точки мира. В любое время, удалённо и безопасно. Серверы расположены в защищённых дата-центрах в Германии

Mac Mini – Start
/мес

Intel Core i5 процессор

2x 1.4 ГГц ядра

4 ГБ оперативной памяти

500 ГБ SATA жесткий диск

Intel HD Graphics 5000 графический процессор

Mac Mini – Basic
/мес

Intel Core i5 процессор

2x 2.8 ГГц ядра

8 ГБ оперативной памяти

1 ТБ SATA жесткий диск

Intel Iris Graphics графический процессор

Mac Pro
/мес

Intel Xeon E5 процессор

6x 3.5 ГГц ядер

32 GB оперативной памяти

256 GB PCIe SSD диск

2x AMD FirePro D500 3GB GDDR5 VRAM GPUs

Преимущества использования mac-сервера


По умолчанию порт - 100 Мбит/с. Доступно платное расширение канала до 1 Гбит/с и выше

SSL-сертификаты Comodo для надежной защиты данных

Выделенные IPv4-адреса и бесплатно IPv6. Возможен заказ целых подсетей

До 100 ГБ хранилища в подарок

Место в хранилище резервных копий в наших дата-центрах (Германия)

Вы пользуетесь ресурсами сервера полностью, а не его виртуальной частью

Оборудование размещено в защищенных дата центрах класса TIER III+

Доступны несколько конфигураций MAC сервера на выбор

ДОПОЛНЕНИЯ К MACOS SERVER

Бесплатная установка

Бесплатная установка

Root доступ

Полный root доступ

Безлимитный трафик

Неограниченный трафик

Защищённость инфраструктуры

Защищённость инфраструктуры

Аренда выделенного сервера с MACOS


Аренда выделенного mac Server – лучший вариант для тех, у кого есть потребность в работе на macOS, но под рукой только ПК. Это решение подойдет и как профессиональный инструмент, и для корпоративного использования. Ощутите все преимущества использования macOS, не покупая оборудования. На этой странице представлена информация о базовых конфигурациях. По запросу возможен заказ Mac mini и Mac pro с другими дисками и оперативной памятью. MAC-сервер – это профессиональное и мощное оборудование для любых задач.


В зависимости от наличия компонентов на складе сервер активируется от 2 часов до 2-4 рабочих дней с момента оплаты заказа. В любом случае, мы предоставим заказанный вами сервер настолько быстро, насколько это возможно.


ПРИМЕРЫ ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЯ СЕРВЕРА НА MACOS

Вебсервер

Выделенный Мак-сервер подходит для размещения любого количества сайтов, которыми легко управлять с помощью простого и интуитивно понятного интерфейса, используя Server.app.

Разработка приложений для всех платформ

Xamarin для macOS позволяет создавать продукты с единой базой кода для платформ Android, Windows и iOS. Практически всё, что вы можете разработать в Java, Objective-C или Swift, вы можете писать на C# с Xamarin для macOS.

Разработка на Python и Ruby on Rails

Dedicated MAC Server – это доступ к удобным средствам разработки для многих фреймворков, скриптов и языков. Поэтому разработчики Python и Ruby on Rails часто выбирают именно macOS.

Доступ к приложениям IOS

Вы можете общаться с коллегами, просматривать и отправлять сообщения в iMessage, даже если любимого Мака нет под рукой. Подключитесь к вашему серверу Mac mini или Mac pro и работайте с привычными приложениями с любого ПК.

Разработка приложений Xcode / iOS

Под рукой только Windows? Просто подключитесь к удалённому Мак-серверу и разрабатывайте приложения для macOS, пользуясь всеми преимуществами Xcode. Управляйте проектами, работайте с Git, автоматизируйте тестирование приложений iOS на нескольких устройствах – удалённо, быстро, безопасно.

Почтовый сервер

Почтовый сервер на MacOS Server позволяет работать с почтовыми клиентами на macOS и iOS. Встроенные push-уведомления мгновенно сообщают пользователю о новом письме. В OS X Server присутствуют встроенные алгоритмы фильтрации спама и обнаружения вирусов, что обеспечивает надежную защиту от нежелательных писем.

Платформа для тестирования

macOS – стабильная и производительная система, но это не отменяет необходимости тщательно тестировать продукты, разрабатываемые для неё. Аренда выделенного Mac mini или Mac pro server прекрасно подходит для решения задач тестирования ПО для macOS, iOS, OS X Server.

FTP-сервер

Благодаря использованию протокола SMB3 для обмена файлами в OS X Server, обмен файлами может быть действительно безопасным: в момент передачи данные защищены шифрованием от несанкционированного доступа. Обменивайтесь файлами, получите доступ к документам на Mac, ПК или iPad. OS X Server открывает широкие возможности по настройке и контролю прав доступа.

close