Customized individual approach is our credo

SIM-Networks - Professional hosting solutionsSIM-Networks - Professional hosting solutions


Standard solutions turn out to be useful to statistically average client. But the truth is each of 7 billion people on the Earth is a unique person. That is why the method of averaging can not be used as the universal measure – someone can’t feel comfortable and happy dressing the suit sewed over using another person’s size templates.


In the business the situation is the same – every company is unique, every company has its own needs and business requirements, and traditions. Their specifics are reflected on the business process and its results. If the standard infrastructure solution fits one company, it may not fit another one. IT infrastructure configure, support, upgrade and development should be maximum customized.

SIM-Networks can develop individual customized IT infrastructure project for any sized companies in accordance with any specify business parameters. We propose you a cloud solution, or VDS, or dedicated server – as you wish. You can choose necessary resource configuration for your company IT infrastructure by yourself.


We appreciate your time, so, we are ready to offer our consultations at the every stage of your choose process.


We appreciate your financial budget, so, we offer you an economically well-grounded solution. You pay only for the resource you use, and no penny above!


We appreciate your key business results, so, we give you an optimal IT infrastructure management.


We appreciate your individuality and particularity, so, we are open to dialog on every stage of the partnership.

Наше кредо – индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту

SIM-Networks - Professional hosting solutions


Типовые решения рассчитаны на среднестатистического клиента. Но секрет в том, что каждый из 7 миллиардов человек, живущих на нашей планете, – уникален. И всегда есть вероятность не угадать, используя метод средних величин: кому-то типовое, «усредненное», предложение может совсем не подойти.


Точно так же и с бизнесом: нет двух совершенно одинаковых компаний, у каждой имеются свои нюансы, свои специфические особенности, которые обязательно отображаются как на процессе ведения бизнеса, так и на результатах. Одним подходят готовые «коробочные» решения, другие требуют определенной конфигурации – и это касается всего, в особенности, подбора ИТ-инфраструктуры, содержания ИТ-инфраструктуры, модернизации ИТ-инфраструктуры.


SIM-Networks выполнит размещение ИТ-инфраструктуры компаний любого масштаба, любой сферы бизнеса – по любым индивидуальным параметрам. Мы спроектируем вашу собственную конфигурацию ресурсов в облаке, либо в «железе» – вы сможете подобрать самостоятельно объем необходимых ресурсов для ИТ-инфраструктуры компании.


Мы ценим ваше время и готовы проконсультировать вас на любом этапе процесса выбора.


Мы ценим ваш бюджет и создадим экономически обоснованное решение – полностью удовлетворяющее вашим потребностям, но не требующее от вас платы за неиспользуемые ресурсы.


Мы ценим результативность вашего бизнеса и предлагаем наиболее удобный для вас вариант управления ИТ-инфраструктурой.


Мы ценим вашу индивидуальность и открыты к диалогу на любом этапе сотрудничества.

CALLBACK

CAPTCHA на основе изображений
Введите код с картинки

Chat

Callback

Помощь Online